-
DE
Book
DE

Our Team

Questions or comments?
Simply contact the Trofana Tyrol team:
 
Thomas Baldauf
Management
Tel: +43 5418 601-0
E-Mail: thomas.baldauf@trofanatyrol.at
 
Mag. Petra Singer
Management
E-Mail: petra.singer@trofanatyrol.at
 
Christoph Grafoner
Head chef, member of the executive board
Tel: +43 664 60683330
E-Mail: kuechenchef@trofanatyrol.at
 
Michaela Aschbacher
Accounting/payroll, member of the executive board,
human resources, administration
Tel: +43 664 60683510
E-Mail: michaela.aschbacher@trofanatyrol.at
 
Ralf Heim
F & B Assistant
Tel: +43 664 60683300
E-Mail: ralf.heim@trofanatyrol.at
 
Andrea Heimbrodt
Area management Free Flow
Tel: +43 664 60683500
E-Mail: free.flow@trofanatyrol.at
 
Erwin Zangerl
Area management Eni petrol station, Café Tirolino and village shop
Tel:+43 664 60683700
E-Mail: erwin.zangerl@trofanatyrol.at
 
Marcel Hammerle
Area management technical team/cleaning
Tel: +43 664 60683600
E-Mail: marcel.hammerle@trofanatyrol.at
 
Stephanie Reheis
Area management nursery/crèche
E-Mail: kindergarten@trofanatyrol.at
 
Rooms
Book online
Check-in:
Check-out:

Bus trips

Get your bus driver bonus pass to be rewarded for your loyalty.

more

Picture gallery

You can view the Trofana Tyrol picture gallery here.

Picture gallery